Sprintcar Allstars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing  

New Page 1

    Blue Ribbon

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


Saturday February 2018

Tyson Perez Memorial (Incorp RD10)
Borderline Speedway

Total Nominations : -1

Car # Name Sponsor Chassis
V4 Phillip Lock Lock Agriculture XXX
S5 Tregan Gates AAA Recycling Maxim
V7 Paul Solomon XXX / ART
S11 Scott Enderl Clarend Tramsport Cool
S16 Jack Gartner Cappa Motor Bodies Cheetah
V16 James Wren
S18 Jed Bell
S22 Chad Ely One Steel, Enviro Sweep, Fuchs Lubricants Maxim
VA29 Terry Rankin TBA Maxam
NT26 Tony Moule MCF Trailers QT
S27 Daniel Pestka Pestka's Bakery J&J Auto Racing
V29 Michael Tancredi Top Shelf Fruits
S32 Ben Gartner
S33 Mark Caruso Koruyne Park Cattle Feed Lot & Triple C Racing Cool
V33 Michael Holt M D Autocare J&J
V34 Brenten Farrer Frijtek Maxim / ART
S38 Lachlan McDonough Maxim
S40 Emilee Lindgren
S44 Daniel Evans JEI
N46 Stacey Galliford
S69 Cody Atkins All States Auditing & Accrediation Eagle
VA75 David Donegan Razz Body Cool & KCP
V83 Christopher Solomon Eagle
VA91 Daniel Scott Tosca Homes Maxim
S95 Jarman Dalitz Murray Bridge Glass Eagle
S96 Brendan Guerin 7 Day Spares Cool
S98 Cheian Perrett

*If any of the details are incorrect or missing above, please email darren@sprintcarworld.com.au to have them amended.*


New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au