Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars 2018-19 Proposed Schedule
All Stars Media posted Monday April 30, 2018.

The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series are pleased to announce their proposed schedule for the upcoming 12th season.

“We are very excited to release our dates early in the off season. Dates & venues have changed around this season to work in with venues and we have extended the season after listening to our teams last season. We are also pretty excited to continue our tradition and kick off at Mildura and finish at Mildura.

This season we are honoured to incorporate the prestigious “Ross Wright Memorial” in our second visit to Murray Bridge in March. This date also allow teams travelling over to WA for the 360 Australian Title to pick up a race meeting on their way home.” Searle says. “Also if any travelling teams want to come and run the Spud Show the can pick up the 360 Victorian Title at Simpson the weekend after.

I am really pleased the way the calendar has worked this season and will hopefully take some of the pressure of our teams also.”

Dates are –
November 3 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura. VIC
November 10 - Murray Bridge Speedway, Murray Bridge, SA
November 17- Heartland Raceway, Moama. NSW
December 8 - TBC
January 5 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura VIC
January 12 - $10K All Star Challenge, Heytesbury Stockfeeds Simpson Speedway, VIC
February 2 - Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham, Vic
February 9 - Heartland Raceway, Moama. NSW
February 16 - Sunline Speedway, Waikerie, SA
March 2 - Tyson Perez Memorial, Borderline Speedway, Mt Gambier, SA
March 23 - Ross Wright Memorial, Murray Bridge Speedway, Mt Gambier, SA
March 30 - Series Final Timmis Speedway, Mildura. VIC


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au