Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars supporting South Australia
All Stars Media posted Saturday June 9, 2018.

The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series are pleased to announce that in conjunction with the SA Sprintcar Club they will be incorporating the 360 South Australian State Title on December 8th at Sunline Speedway, Waikerie.

“This date locks in December 8th that we originally had as ‘To Be Confirmed’ on our calendar and has to be exciting news for all our South Australian competitors now giving them 5 rounds in their home state; 2 at Sunline, 2 at Murray Bridge and 1 at Mt Gambier. We are also looking at paying out additional prize money for the 360 State Title.

When this is confirmed we will officially announce the payout. We really hope now that this will entice all of the 360 competitors back to their local tracks and helps towards getting the car count back to the good numbers that used to compete in SA. Working to get additional money for these shows also takes commitment and hopefully all the hard work will be worth it.” Promoter Mandy Searle says

All dates are now locked in for the 2018-2019 season where we are celebrating our 12th season with 12 rounds.


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au