Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars pumped for 2019-20
All Stars Media posted Friday June 21, 2019.

For the 13th time the All Star Series are very pleased to announce their race schedule for the oncoming season and also for the 8th time announce that Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers have recommitted as naming rights sponsor. “Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers have been with us for a long time and we cannot thank Andrew Elder and the team at Mainline for believing in us and coming back on board again this season. They initially took on naming rights of the All Star Challenge for 2 years before taking on naming rights of the series itself, back then the Challenge paid $5000 to win and is now $10,000 to win; this season we will celebrate the 10th anniversary of the show. As everyone knows securing sponsors isn’t an easy thing and to keep them for so long is even harder, we cannot thank them enough.” says Promoter Searle.

The series will kick off the season at Timmis Speedway, Mildura and then head to Heartland Raceway, Moama. Murray Bridge Speedway is next on the calendar. Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham have taken on 2 rounds after traditionally only having one. “We hope this early start to their race season works well for both of us.” Searle says. The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Challenge is back at Simpson in January 2020. The Series Final is traditionally being held at Timmis Speedway, Mildura again. Borderline Speedway, Mt Gambier have again locked in the Tyson Perez Memorial but requested a later date in March to run this.

Dates are –

November 2 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura. VIC

November 16 - Heartland Raceway, Moama, NSW

November 30 - Murray Bridge Speedway, Murray Bridge, SA

December 7 - Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham, VIC

December 28 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura VIC

January 18 - $10K to win All Star Challenge, Heytesbury Stockfeeds Simpson Speedway, VIC

February 1 - Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham, VIC

February 8 - Heartland Raceway, Moama, NSW

February 15 - Sunline Speedway, Waikerie. SA

February 29 - Timmis Speedway, Mildura. VIC

March 21 - Tyson Perez Memorial. Borderline Speedway - Mount Gambier, SA

“Dates have been changed around a bit this season to work in with the venue operators and other major 360 shows in the State. Having the Australian 360 Title at Simpson this season and also the 360 Victorian State Title at Warrnambool is awesome for our teams really making it an exciting season for them. Only 4 months to go now and everyone knows that I am counting down already. ” Searle says.


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1  
Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au