Sprintcar All Stars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


All Stars celebrate their teams
All Stars Media posted Wednesday March 4, 2020.

The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometer’s All Star Series were pleased to congratulate their Drivers, Teams and Sponsors at the end of season Presentation Pit Party at Timmis Speedway last Saturday night. A large crowd stayed for the Awards ceremony held at the end of the night. In what has become an All Star tradition the show kicked off with a video presentation highlighting a successful 13th season.

“This is a fantastic way start the formalities and gives the teams a chance to look back and remember what they have achieved over the season. The lay back Pit Party has been a favourite for all our teams over the years so we continue to stick with it. ” Searle says.

And the accolades went to:

H’s Star Award – Colin Jacobi
Best Presented Car & Crew – Mark Caruso
Crew Chief of the Year – Tony Bartlett
Rookie it the Year – Corey Sandow - winning 4 Max Wheels from Max Dumesny Motorsport
Mr Consistency Award – Jarman Dalitz
B K Racing Ti Components 4th place – Paul Solomon – winning a complete custom Ti bolt kit from BK Racing
President’s Award – James Wren – winning a John Vogels Chassis Dyno
Vortex Altitude Award – Mark Caruso - winning an Outlaw Top wing from Vortex Racing Products
Recognition Award – Paul Solomon
Drivers Driver –James Wren
All Star Legend’s – Mark Caruso

Top 7 in the Championship - 1st V29 Michael Tancredi, 2nd VA8 Daniel Evans, 3rd SA95 Jarman Dalitz, 4th SA33 Mark Caruso, 5th V7 Paul Solomon, 6th VA99 Corey Sandow, 7th V16 James Wren

Mark Caruso was inducted into the Hall of Fame with a heartfelt speech by Mandy Searle. “It was a privilege to present this to Mark, when I was compiling information for my speech it reinforced to me how much he has achieved over the years, 2 Series Championships, Runner up by a countback when the points were tied for the Championship another year, Outstanding Achievement Award and many other accolades.
He has now also tied with another Series Legend Tony Moule as having the most feature race wins in the history of the series. His passion for us and 360’s is second to none and is another deserving member to the exclusive Legends Hall of Fame.”

James Wren won the Driver’s Driver Award & the President’s Award. “James was pretty shocked and speechless when his name was called out for what we affectionately call our Phil Lock Award. To be voted as the most respected driver in the series by his peers is a pretty cool honour. He was also voted to take out our new President’s Award acknowledging his contribution & the respect that he has earned within the series.” Searle said.

Also recognised were all the series loyal sponsors and officials some who have also been with us over the past 13 seasons. Without sponsors and officials like these the Series would not be able to run at the level it currently does.

Thanks everyone for a fantastic night and congratulations to everyone!!

Winners are Grinners Champagne flows over the top 3


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]

New Page 1

Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au