Sprintcar Allstars Series - Australian 360 Sprintcar Racing
New Page 1

Home | News | Schedule | Results


New Page 1


Saturday August 13, 2016. All Stars Media

The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Stars Series would like to invite 360 drivers and teams to attend a Drivers/Teams meeting being held at Tullamarine on Saturday September 10th 2016.

“Getting together has been almost an annual event and gives everyone a chance to have input in the series and keep them up to date with what is happening. We didn’t hold one last season but it is now time to get together with all our teams to plan for our 10th anniversary season.” Searle tells us.

A BBQ lunch will be provided for everyone. Hopefully we will get another good turnout of teams and that they make the most of this morning. Please email or message Mandy Searle if you will be attending the meeting.

When – Saturday 10th September 2016
Where – M.D. Motorsport, Factory 2, 35 Lillee Crescent, Tullamarine.
Time – 11.00am
RSVP - mandyallstars@bigpond.com or 0417.117 100





Sprintcar All Stars would like to thank their valued partners -:- Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers , Velocita

Vortex Racing Products, Hoosier Tire Australia Pty Ltd, GKR Transport, Luacs Oils,  Max Dumesny Motorsport,  Oval Express

 Red Ed Sheds, Race Fan, John Sidney Racing, Sprintcar World, BARUP Bullbars, Hickman’s Tree Maintenance , Idigit Pty Ltd

 Maxam Printing, Modern Stainless Steel, Ian "Mr Motors" Grant, Westralian Diamond Drillers.

New Page 1  
Home | News | Drivers | Series |

Home | News | Results | Gallery | Partners | Schedule | All Stars Team | Contact Us
 Site Designed By: www.racefan.com.au